top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track Listing

1. Helltroduction
2. This World I Sin
3. Immortal Thuggin 4 Life
4. World Of Thugs
5. Walk Or War
6. Walk Like A B*tch
7. Warfare
8. Stop & Drop
9. Mind Of A Thug
10. Feeling Me Now
11. Do Without You Hatas
12. Struggle & Survive
13. Swisha Sweet Dreams
14. No Sun Shining
15. Yall Aint Ready For War
16. Tryna Make A Million
17. Roast & Toastem

Immortal Lowlife – The Immortal Thug Project

bottom of page