top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track Listing

 1. Intro
 2. Too Hard
 3. Down South Ni**as
 4. Dont Pistal Play Us
 5. You The Typa Lame
 6. Keep Ya Burnin’
7. Stop Drop & Roll
 8. Crunk That Sh*t
 9. Know You Want Me
 10. Wasting My Time
 11. Head Up
 12. I Got Some Problems
 13. Im Disturbed
 14. Ghetto Hero
 15. The World Engaged

Mr. Sche & Pistal Playuz – The World Engaged

bottom of page