top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Reloaded Intro

  2. Take Ya Shirts Off

  3. Streets Of Memphis

  4. Money

  5. All Yall

  6. I'On F**k Withem

  7. My Streets

  8. A F**ken Snippet?

  9. Still On Da Block

  10. Sloppy Drunk

  11. Get It Right

  12. The Mack Skit

  13. Im Just A Pimp

  14. Still Pimpin Hard

  15. Table Dance

  16. Message Skit

  17. Im Feeling Down

  18. Say It To My Face (Remix)

  19. Say It To My Face


Disc: 2

  1. "Chopped & Screwed" Megamix by DJ Trick

Showdown Reloaded

19,99$ Prix original
16,99$Prix promotionnel
bottom of page